Flagstaff City Council

Flagstaff City Council has seven total seats divided into six council seats and one mayoral seat. Each councilmember is elected for a 4year term, while the Mayor is elected for a 2year term. This year, three council seats and the mayoral seat are being filled.

The Flagstaff City Council meets every Tuesday at 4:30 pm and at 6 pm at Flagstaff City Hall. You can view past and future meetings agendas HERE and live streaming of City Council meetings HERE.